little pink dream

7 Aug

Every girl has a pink dream….

Recently my early mornings with my ”short-but-sweet-temp-room-mate” Anna-Karin have been my pink dream! Each morning I wake up by the sun-rays shining through my bay-windows filling my bedroom with brightness and joy. After a refreshing shower and a ”facial-decoration” later I sprint into the kitchen to begin my breakfast preparation routine for 2; scrambled eggs made to perfection, dark-rye bread with cheddar cheese and ham, half a grapefruit, a cup of Nespresso coffee oozing of coffee-bean aromas and every-so-healthy yogurt smoothie made with blueberries, bananas and mango. I would like to dedicate my August pink dream to you AK *the most un-pink person I know*!! night night see you tomorrow morning for breakfast…

Leave a Reply

